Other Staff

TRAINING STAFF

Tracy Shiffman

Senior Instructor

t.shiffman@vatpac.org

Callum Strawbridge

Senior Instructor

c.strawbridge@vatpac.org 

Ryan Steffe

Senior Instructor

ryan.steffe@vatpac.org

Joshua Micallef

Instructor 

j.micallef@vatpac.org

Harrison Scott

Instructor

h.scott@vatpac.org

Will Smart

Mentor

w.smart@vatpac.org

Brett Vaughan

Mentor

b.vaughan@vatpac.org

Nick Gilbert

Mentor

n.gilbert@vatpac.org

Nick Falcione

Mentor

n.falcione@vatpac.org

Matt Kelly

Trainee Mentor

m.kelly@vatpac.org

EVENTS STAFF

Dan Mckee

World Discovery

d.mckee@vatpac.org

Russell Diehl

VFR Operations

r.diehl@vatpac.org

Nicholas Naumovski

Events Coordinator

n.naumovski@vatpac.org

Joshua Micallef

Deputy Director, Special Events

j.micallef@vatpac.org

OPERATIONS STAFF

Sean Harrison

Advisor

s.harrison@vatpac.org

Greg Barber

Advisor

g.barber@vatpac.org

Blake Hendrie

Virtual Airline Liaison Officer

b.hendrie@vatpac.org

IT STAFF

Harrison Scott

I.T Developer

h.scott@vatpac.org

Steven Brown

I.T Developer

s.brown@vatpac.org

Elliot Parker

I.T Developer

e.parker@vatpac.org

Peter Story

I.T Developer

p.story@vatpac.org