Board of Directors

Avatar

Callum Strawbridge

Director, Division

director@vatpac.org
Avatar

Harrison Scott

Director, Operations

operations@vatpac.org

Avatar

Cam Tyson

Director, ATC Training

atc@vatpac.org
Avatar

Tom Grozev

Director, I.T

it@vatpac.org
Avatar

Sam Hall

Director, Events

events@vatpac.org
Avatar

Greg Barber

Non-Executive Director

g.barber@vatpac.org
Avatar

Peter Adamos

Non-Executive Director

p.adamos@vatpac.org
Avatar

Dean Constantinidis

Non-Executive Director

d.constantinidis@vatpac.org